meet program Instructors & Volunteers

Spring Session Teaching Team

Taylor Zick

Lead Instructor for Summer camps and year round programs.

Michelle Ferrarese

Lead Instructor for SEEDS location

Kim Floeser

Lead Instructor for Love Farm location

Gabby Dickey

Assistant Instructor for summer camps and year round programs

Zach Dickey

Assistant Instructor for summer camps and year-round programs.

Chelsea Hummon

Instructor Trainer & Mentor

Seasonal instructors and volunteers

Karoline haapala

Assistant Instructor for Summer Camps

Emerson Hamersley

Summer Camp,  Volunteer

Evelyn Fred

Summer Camp,  Volunteer

milo Laforest

Summer Camp,  Volunteer

Wilder Miller

Summer Camp,  Volunteer

Nettle Bowers

Summer Camp,  Volunteer

Elliot Clarke

Summer Camp,  Volunteer

Julia Siladke

Lead Instructor for Summer Camps.

Board of Directors

Erin Oneil

Board of Directors

Rachel Jones

Board of Directors

Kevin Cain

Board Treasurer, Tech Consultant, Volunteer

Nic Piechotte

Board of Directors

Guest Instructors, Advisors & volunteers

 riley dickey

Lead Instructor,  Homeschool and Teen Programs


Guest Instructor, Youth Programs

Jack Hannert

Youth & Adult Programs Guest Instructor

John Michael

Co-Founder, Organizational Leader, Guest Instructor

Jim Coats

Extended Family, Elder, Stewardship Volunteer

Mary Jo Kage

Extended Family, Cultural Committee, Program Voluneer.

Bob Brown

Bookkeeping, Stewardship Volunteer

Rich Holcombe

Extended Family

Carol Laughing Waters

Elder, Extended Family, Advisor

Gail Partee

Finance Committee, Advisor,  former board member.

Flora Biancalana

Extended Family,  Former Board Vice President, Advisor

Martie Mantey

Development Committee, Advisor

Stephanie Mills

Extended Family

Dan Paulson

Development Committee, Advisor, Stewardship Volunteer.

Steven Holl

Extended Family

Linda Hays

Extended Family, Bookeeping

Rob Dickey

Stewardship Volunteer

Krista Cain

Advisor, Former Board President.

Scott Mills

Guest Instructor, Former Board President.

Steve Arnst

Guest Instructor, Stewardship Volunteer, Tech Guy.

Maja Laforest

Former Board Secretary, Stewardship Volunteer, Advisor.

Carrie Crigier

Former Board Vice President, Summer Camp Director

Tricia Meade

Extended Family, Program Volunteer.

Ronessa Bulter

Former Board Member

 Matt Miller

Co-Founder,  Former Co-Executive Director

  kriya Miller

Co-Founder, Former Co-Executive Director